My Letter to Prince Alwaleed about Banks Filled with Humanitarian Aid

Nahema
2 min readJun 30, 2016

A few weeks ago, I sent a letter to the Alwaleed Philanthropies to sponsor my book entitled Allah Ghaleb.

The letter is about the observations that I made when I was invited to submit my project proposal for Digital Unity for closing the digital gap and the Aurum Helix global and multicultural innovation network for producing new companies, for generating new professions and crafts, and for training a new generation of executives, with the Kingdom Foundation of His Royal Highness Prince Alwaleed, in November 2007.

External rivals caused the funding procedure to be interrupted within minutes after the shipping of the proposal by e-mail. There was question of forwarding my proposals to OCHA (Office of Coordination of Humanitarian Aid of the United Nations). Miss Angawi and Miss AbuSulayman of the Kingdom Foundation promptly suggested to forward my proposition to OCHA, apparently before His Royal Highness Prince Alwaleed learned about it. Just for the principle, I said “NO” to OCHA;

The power struggles that were triggered around these proposals by the “other potential funders” became increasingly evil and tenacious lasting nearly one decade. The funding proposal has been spread around the world and I have been given a hard time in Belgium where I suspect the “other potential funders” come from. The 'potential funders' is a very large mafia operating in Belgium, with an important antenna in Morocco.

It has led to the discovery that OCHA and the United Nations as a whole as well as the World Bank and the IMF are Belgian organizations directed by a an evil mafia. While many countries in the world entrust funds to OCHA and to other UN organizations, like the UNHCR, UNESCO and UNICEF, to bring relief to poor and to disaster-stricken areas, the UN body and the funds are used by the Belgian Government one country for advancing other interests particularly in Africa like, diamonds, gold, copper and ivory, to name a few, under the guise of a UN contribution.

Read the full story about how this discovery and many more were made in my letter His Royal Highness Prince Alwaleed, entitled “Sponsor the Allah Ghaleb Book”, a book about the Enemy in facts and figures.

@nahemamine

--

--

Nahema

I am an enterprise and a project controls analyst. I develop collaborative enterprise systems and I am investment adviser for a group of Oriental Investors.